Kymberly Marcos Pine
Honolulu City Council – District One
530 South King Street, Room 202
Honolulu, Hawaii 96813

Phone: 808-768-5001
Fax: 808-768-1217

E:   kmpine@honolulu.gov

ALL City Council members:
http://www1.honolulu.gov/council/ccl.htm

Staff

Matthew K. Caires
Chief of Staff
E: mcaires@honolulu.gov
Direct: 768-5024

Kathy Davenport
Community Relations
E: k.davenport@honolulu.gov
Direct: 768-5089

Cathy Lee
Communications and
Media Relations
Email: cathy.lee@honolulu.gov
Direct: 768-5023

Lana Kaui Alapa
Executive Secretary/
Office Manager
Email: lalapa@honolulu.gov
Main: 768-5001

Chelsea Kewley
Community Liaison
Email: chelsea.kewley@honolulu.gov
Main: 768-5025

Daniela Stolfi-Tow
Online Communications

© Copyright - Kymberly Marcos Pine | Phone: 808-768-5001 Fax: 808-768-1217 E: | kmpine@honolulu.gov